The Glyn Learning Foundation


Members of the Governing Body

Parent Governors

Mrs Marie-Elizabeth Beckett
Mrs Janet Clark


Staff Governors

Miss Abigail Dyer
Mrs Lynne Ranshaw (support)


Ordinary Governor

Mrs Julie Beckett

Mrs Jessica Brown

Mrs Wendy Boulton

Mr David Moss (Chair of Governors)


Executive Head Teacher

Miss Jo Newton


Website Design By Cleverbox