The Glyn Learning Foundation

Term Dates

Autumn Term 2019

  • Tuesday 3 September INSET I
  • Wednesday 4 September INSET II
  • Children return to school Thursday 5 September
  • Half Term Monday 28 October - Friday 1 November
  • Monday 4 November INSET III
  • Children’s Term Ends Thursday 19 December (1.30pm collection)

Spring Term: 2020

  • Monday 6 January INSET IV
  • Children return to school Tuesday 7 January 
  • Half Term Monday 17 February - Friday 21 February 
  • Chidlren return to school Monday 24 February 
  • Term Ends Friday 3 April (1.30pm collection)

Summer Term: 2020

  • Children return to school Monday 20 April
  • Half Term Monday 25 May - Friday 29 May
  • Friday 26 June INSET V
  • Children’s Term Ends Friday 17 July (1.30pm collection)